You are here

Certification Scope

You will find hereunder the list of standards group by family of product. Click on classification to display existing standard.

Standardsort descending Product CertAlarm doe*
TS 50131-2-7:2009 Glass-break detectors
TS 50131-2-8:2012 Shock detectors
TS 50136-4:2014 Annunciation equipment used in alarm receiving centres
TS 50136-9:2013 Alarm transmission using the Internet protocol