You are here

Certification Scope

You will find hereunder the list of standards group by family of product. Click on classification to display existing standard.

Standardsort descending Product CertAlarm doe*
EN 12094-1:2003 Components for gas extinguishing systems – electrical automa
EN 12094-3:2003 Components for gas extinguishing systems - manual triggering
EN 14604:2005 + AC:2008 Smoke alarm devices
EN 50291-1:2018 CO detectors for domestic premises 2021-02-26
EN 50291-2:2010 CO detectors for recreational vehicles
EN 54-10:2002 + A1:2005 Flame detectors - point detectors
EN 54-11:2001 + A1:2005 Manual call points
EN 54-12:2015 Smoke detectors – line detectors using an optical beam 2019-04-08
EN 54-13:2005 Fire detection and fire alarm systems
EN 54-13:2017 Fire detection and fire alarm systems 2020-06-30
EN 54-13:2017/A1:2019 Fire detection and fire alarm systems - Part 13: Compatibili
EN 54-16:2008 Voice alarm control and indicating equipment
EN 54-17:2005 + AC:2007 Short-circuit isolators
EN 54-18:2005 + AC:2007 Input/Output devices
EN 54-20:2006 + AC:2008 Aspirating smoke detectors
EN 54-21:2006 Fire alarm transmission systems and fault warn
EN 54-22:2015 Resettable line-type heat detectors
EN 54-23:2010 Visual alarm devices
EN 54-24:2008 Components of voice alarm systems - loudspeakers
EN 54-25:2008 + AC:2012 Components using radio links