You are here

Certification Scope

You will find hereunder the list of standards group by family of product. Click on classification to display existing standard.

Standardsort descending Product
CEA Document 4021:2003 Multi-sensor detectors, which respond to smoke and heat
DIN 14661:2011 Fireman’s Panel
DIN 14662:2010 Fireman’s Panel (Repeater Panel)
EN 12094-1:2003 Components for gas extinguishing systems - electrical contro
EN 12094-3:2003 Components for gas extinguishing systems - manual triggering
EN 14604:2005 + AC:2008 Smoke alarm devices
EN 50291-1:2010 + A1:2012 CO detectors for domestic premises
EN 50291-2:2010 CO detectors for recreational vehicles
EN 50291:2010 + A1:2012 CO detectors
EN 54-10:2002 + A1:2005 Flame detectors - point detectors
EN 54-11:2001 + A1:2005 Manual call points
EN 54-12:2015 Smoke detectors – line detectors using an optical beam
EN 54-13:2005 Fire detection and fire alarm systems
EN 54-13:2017 Fire detection and fire alarm systems
EN 54-16:2008 Voice alarm control and indicating equipment
EN 54-17:2005 + AC:2007 Short-circuit isolators
EN 54-18:2005 + AC:2007 Input/Output devices
EN 54-20:2006 + AC:2008 Aspirating smoke detectors
EN 54-21:2006 Fire alarm transmission systems and fault warn
EN 54-22:2015 Resettable line-type heat detectors